Hi, I’m Lauren There’s a few new faces around here so I thought it’d be fun to …

[ad_1]

Hi, I’m Lauren 👋🏼 There’s a few new faces around here so I thought it’d be fun to reintroduce myself (actually, I don’t think I’ve ever introduced myself in the first place 😅).
.
🌿I’m a Registered Dietitian & Nutritionist who specializes in plant-based nutrition.
🌿I have a virtual private practice, where I see everyone from those who are vegan or vegetarian, to those simply wanting to incorporate more plant-based food into their everyday eating pattern (link in bio to book a free 15 minute discovery call with me!)
🌿 I have a Masters of Public Health in Nutrition & Dietetics, with a collaborative specialization in Women’s Health.
🌿I’m a Canadian RD living in Toronto, Ontario, but from Halifax, Nova Scotia!
🌿I started this Instagram a little less than 2 years ago as a way to share plant-based recipes + evidence based nutrition information, and it brings me so much joy to be able to do that everyday! In those two years I’ve also started a YouTube channel, blog, and often speak at events. I seriously feel like I’m living my dream job.
🌿Running is my favourite form of movement- it brings me so much peace.
🌿My favourite food of all time is Thai green curry.
🌿My favourite show is Friends- I watched it when it was airing live with my Dad and have been obsessed ever since. I’m pretty much constantly watching it, and once I finish the series I start it again 😅 My favourite episode is The One with the Unagi or any of the thanksgiving ones! 🙌🏼.
.
Now I wanna know about you! What’s your favourite food? Favourite show? Favourite pastime? Let me know! 👇🏼

[ad_2]

Source

Bette

My name is Bette. I'm a 34 year old female from Turkey. My occupation is a website designer and I work from a home office. I have struggled with my weight since puberty. Still figuring out.

You may also like...